top of page

*PRINT ORDERS- PLEASE READ*

If you are looking to order a print during August, my printers are on annual leave 2nd- 12th August, which means last orders to receive before then is 24th July. If orders are made during this time you are looking approx 2 weeks turnaround from once their back from annual leave 
Please note- this does not include 8x8”Mini prints and I might have want you want in stock in the gallery so get in touch 

Summer Holiday Workshops 

To book just head to the ‘Art Workshops’ tab on the top menu and select either ‘7-11’ or ‘mixed’ workshops and select the date you’d like to book. No equipment needed- just bring an apron and drinks & snacks. All summer holiday workshops start at 10.15am

Tuesday 23rd July- Ages 7-11 
Thursday 25th July- Mixed Ages (adults & kids)
Tuesday 30th July- Ages 7-11
Thursday 1 August- Mixed Ages (adults & kids) 
Thursday 8th August- Mixed Ages (adults & kids)
Friday 9th August- Ages 7-11
 

Thursday 15th August- Mixed Ages (adults & kids)
Tuesday 20th August- Ages 7-11
Thursday 22nd August- Mixed Ages (adults & kids)
Tuesday 27th August- Ages 7-11
Thursday 29th August- Mixed Ages (adults & kids)

Adult Workshops (for beginners)

Wednesday 11th September- 10.15am
Friday 20th September- 10.15am
Wednesday 2nd October- 6pm

More dates to be added

South Wales based artist, capturing our beautiful Welsh scenery in bright and vibrant paintings

Come and visit my gallery & shop in Cowbridge

Verity's Court.jpg

Verity's Court, Cowbridge, CF71 7AJ
Opening times
Tuesday- Friday 10am-4pm
Saturday- 10am-5pm
Sunday & Monday- CLOSED

Also! You can now buy online and choose to collect from the gallery

All paintings available in mounted prints, framed prints, canvas prints and more...

Mounted Print

Canvas Print

Mounted Print Framed

Box Framed Canvas Print

MY COLLECTION

bottom of page